mercoledì 12 giugno 2019

Speech by Mario Draghi, President of the ECB, at the 8th ECB conference on central, eastern and south-eastern European countries, Frankfurt, 12 June 2019

The CESEE region comprises Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, the Czech Republic, Croatia, Estonia, Hungary, Kosovo (this designation is without prejudice to positions on status and is in line with UNSCR 1244 and the ICJ Opinion on the Kosovo Declaration of Independence), Latvia, Lithuania, Montenegro, North Macedonia, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia and Turkey.(...)

Nessun commento:


WebRadioScout Player

3B Meteo è qui